Reviews and Testimonials

Check out our reviews!

Sam Forbes
Sam Forbes
25/03/2021
Had lots issues with an old boiler and they were very quick to come out to check it and repair it each time it broke down, and when it finally conked out they managed to fit us a new one within 2 days. Also had all the radiators replaced and guys did a very good job
Heather Shane
Heather Shane
18/03/2021
Excellent service. Prompt response. Efficient website and support.
Colin Geere
Colin Geere
20/02/2021
Firmusheat were working on a project close to my home. A few days ago, I encountered an elderly lady that required significant assistance to get home with too much shopping that was beyond her capabilities. On my own, I was struggling to cope. Fortunately, two of Firmusheat's employees (Lee & Connor) were passing, came to our assistance and we managed to get her home safely. They were most courteous and giving of their (work) time, which was very much appreciated. Great humanity chaps. Thanks a lot.
Paul Magen
Paul Magen
05/01/2021
Steve and his team were very professional. From the beginning the quote was very quick and competitive. Originally my old boiler was in my garage which was causing problems this was solved when Steve suggested relocating the boiler to our bathroom. The work was completed within a week of me accepting the quote.
Frog Freeman
Frog Freeman
11/12/2020
This is a very professional and well-organised heating and plumbing business. They undertook a complete re-plumb of my property in South Kensington, including the installation of a new boiler, underfloor heating, hot water cylinder, and all new plumbing into 4 bathrooms and a kitchen. Since then they have returned to service the installation after a year. All the plumbing and heating engineers I dealt with have been thoroughly competent, skilled and reliable and their work has been to a consistently high standard. They are not the cheapest but I guess you get what you pay for. I can certainly thoroughly recommend them.
Wayne Arnold
Wayne Arnold
13/11/2020
I have had two jobs done recently. A boiler replacement/new radiator and then a couple of weeks later I had Hive heating control fitted. The jobs were completed on time, no mess and very professional. I would highly recommend FirmusHeat.
Sam Blundred
Sam Blundred
29/10/2020
Really nice guy friendly professional and explained everything as the work was carried out. Would certainly recommend this business!
Richard Shell
Richard Shell
27/10/2020
Prompt and precise and visits when he said he is going to

Like what you see? Check out what we can offer on our services page, have a look at our work in our photo gallery, or give us a call to discuss your requirements.

FirmusHeat are based in Watford but fear not, we cover all surrounding areas such as Bushey, North London, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

Still not sure? Check if we cover your area here.

Still want more feedback from our past customers? We are also on Checkatrade. Just click on the image below, we have over 65 reviews to look at.

FirmusHeat are:

  • A reliable and trusted company with employees who are conscientious in their work
  • We believe in integrity, we believe it is important to offer a service that is quality and trustworthy
  • Employees are trained and experienced with major boiler manufacturers such as Worcester
  • We can offer extended warranties on certain boiler brands - up to 12 years
  • Professional and reliable employees - we only employee people we can trust
  • Engineers are City and Guilds and Gas Safe qualified
  • We are on Checkatrade – check our reviews
  • DBS checked
  • Worcester Accredited installers
  • Our company are fully insured with public liability insurance, so you can be confident we are fully covered for working in your property
  • Free No Obligation Quotes on all services

Contact Us

Contact us on 07734 155654 now to sort your plumbing and heating needs.

FIRMUSHEAT
Follow us

AREAS WE COVER


Watford

Bushey

Hertfordshire

Buckinghamshire

North London


Our Services include: Boiler installations, Boiler repairs, Boiler servicing, Boiler Cover, Gas safety checks, Cooker and hob installations, Radiator installations, Magna clean installations, Power flushing, Underfloor Heating, Landlord certification, Commercial Services, Bathroom Installation and refurbishment, Shower installations, Pressurised Hot Water Systems, Burst pipes and leaks fixed, Shower installations, Saniflow, Immersion installation and replacement, Bath installation, Tap replacements, Water filters and softeners, General plumbing